Using Your ERP Data to Engage and Connect
  
Live Webinar
October 30, 2018
11:00 a.m. PST
( 1:00 p.m. CST | 2:00 p.m. EST )
   
From budget to procurement to payroll, your ERP data has great, untapped potential. With data analytics, your financial information can be served up in meaningful ways: in accessible, external-facing visualizations that inform and engage your citizens; and across internal departments for smarter policy and business decisions.

Learn how to make sense of what your ERP data is telling you, and how to effectively share those insights with stakeholders by joining industry experts Laurie Murray and Jamie Shell as they provide practical guidance for breaking down silos and achieving greater financial transparency in this live webinar on Tuesday, October 30, at 11:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. CST 2:00 p.m. EST.

Meet the speakers:
  
Headshot_LaurieMurray_TylerEngineer-2.jpg
Laurie Murray
Software Engineering
Development Manager
Tyler Technologies
laurie.murray@tylertech.com

HeadShot_JamieShell_Client-2.jpg
Jamie Shell
Sr. Implementation Project Manager and Former
Director of Finance, City of Prairie Village, Kansas
Tyler Technologies
Jamie.shell@tylertech.com
     




REGISTER FOR WEBINAR